26 Places People Can’t Go To Without Wanting To Have Sex

From grocery stores to 17th century castles, here are actual places that put people in the ~mood~.

What ~gets you going~ can be totally different from what turns another person on, or maybe it’s not. It’s not often that you get to hear what puts other people ~in the mood~.

So we asked the BuzzFeed Community to share the uncommon and surprising things that turn them on. Here are some of the incredibly specific places that they told us about (and to be clear, we’re talking about stuff being done by/between consenting adults):

Dentist’s office

Dentist's office

“I have odontophilia, so I love watching dental procedures on YouTube, going to the dentist, licking teeth, people with braces, etc. I think about the dentist’s office while I masturbate probably a couple times per week.”

-23/Female/Demisexual

Warner Bros. Pictures

Car repair shops

Car repair shops

“I love the smell of car repair shops – the oil, gasoline, and rubber scents get me in the mood immediately. When my boyfriend comes in from working on his truck or after I’m done with a visit to get my car serviced, he is completely irresistible. I don’t need it to come but it does get me off faster.”

-26/Female/Straight(ish)

DreamWorks Pictures / Via gallery4share.com

Laundry rooms

Laundry rooms

“I think it has to do with the smell of fresh laundry, especially when people use GAIN. I don’t need it to orgasm but it definitely helps.”

-26/Female/Bisexual

FOX / Via martinpayne.tumblr.com


View Entire List

